Search / Поиск

Поиск по новостям O
Фраза, имя группы
Группы в стиле
Основной стиль
Дата : с по  
O <- TOP5 <-
*U.D.O. Feat. German Armed Forces Concert Band MUSIKKORPS der... 42
*SCORPIONS Have 'Made Great Progress' With New Studio... 24
*Heavy Metal-Loving Cartoon Characters 'Beavis And Butt-H... 24
*UDO DIRKSCHNEIDER Says He Will Perform ACCEPT Songs With U.D... 23
[= ||| все новости группы




8 дек 2019 : 
RAM Launch Official Music Video For "The Trap"

27 сен 2019 : 
RAM Streaming The Throne Within Album In It's Entirety

16 сен 2019 : 
RAM Release “Spirit Reaper” Video; The Throne Within Album Available Now

14 авг 2019 : 
RAM Launch Music Video For New Single "Blades Of Betrayal"

10 июл 2019 : 
RAM - The Throne Within Album Details Revealed; "Ravnfell" Lyric Video Streaming

31 окт 2017 : 
RAM Streaming “Incinerating Storms” Track From Upcoming Rod Album

13 окт 2017 : 
RAM Release Official Music Video For “On Wings Of No Return”

15 сен 2017 : 
RAM To Release Rod Album In November; “Gulag” Lyric Video Available

28 окт 2015 : 
RAM - Svbversvm Streaming In Full

16 окт 2015 : 
RAM Streaming Live Clip Of "Awakening The Chimera" From Svbversvm Bonus DVD

8 окт 2015 : 
RAM Streaming New Track “The Usurper”

10 сен 2015 : 
RAM To Release Svbversvm Album In October; “Eyes Of The Night” Single Streaming

17 окт 2014 : 
RAM And PORTRAIT To Release Split Album In December; Details Revealed, Track Streaming

17 июл 2013 : 
RAM: 'I Am The End' Video Released

6 дек 2011 : 
RAM: \'Flame Of The Tyrants\' Video Released

15 ноя 2011 : 
RAM: New Album Cover Artwork Unveiled; First Song Available For Streaming

7 сен 2011 : 

26 май 2011 : 
RAM: New Album Track Listing Revealed

29 мар 2011 : 
RAM: New Album Title Revealed

4 мар 2011 : 
RAM Completes Work On New Album

24 ноя 2010 : 
RAM Begin Mixing New Album; Lightbringer To Be Released On Vinyl in January

11 авг 2010 : 
RAM Begins Recording New Album

17 янв 2010 : 
RAM Part Ways With Bassist Christian Strömblad; Announce Replacement
| - |

|||| 10 июл 2019

RAM - The Throne Within Album Details Revealed; "Ravnfell" Lyric Video Streaming

* *
On September 13, Ram will unleash their new album, The Throne Within, via Metal Blade Records. For a preview of the record, a lyric video for the first single, "Ravnfell", can be found below.

The Throne Within can be pre-ordered here in the following formats:

- jewelcase CD
- limited edition digibook-2CD (EU exclusive - includes bonus CD, slipcase, and patch)
- 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
- clear/brown marbled vinyl (EU exclusive - limited to 300 copies)
- lilac marbled vinyl (EMP exclusive - limited to 200 copies)
- purple/black A/B side vinyl (EU webstore exclusive - limited to 100 copies)
- ochre-brown marbled vinyl (US exclusive - limited to 100 copies)
- limited edition 2LP (EU exclusive - includes clear violet marbled 2LP, poster, and patch)
* exclusive bundles with shirts, plus digital options are also available!

There can be few better ways to mark the 20th anniversary of your band than releasing the finest record of your career. In Ram's instance, this comes in the form of The Throne Within, the Swedish quintet upping their game across the board to deliver a record with deep roots in classic heavy metal but wielding an energy and freshness to it that places it very much in the now.

"It is unmistakable Ram, there are fast songs, heavy songs, mid-tempo and slower tempos as well. There's melody and there's grit. The arrangements are recognizable but some may be unorthodox," states founding guitarist Harry Granroth.

"This is a monumental album for us, and I am certain for our fans. We have worked very hard to bring our sound, songwriting and playing to the next level without leaving our Black Path of Heavy Metal Tyranny," says vocalist Oscar Carlquist.

Unlike 2017's Rod, there is no concept unifying the lyrics, each song speaking for itself, and coming from dark places. Vocally, Oscar Carlquist delivers every line with his signature style, pushing himself to give the best possible performance - with Alan Averill of Primordial also appearing on "Ravnfell".

The Throne Within tracklisting:

"The Shadowwork"
"Blades Of Betrayal"
"Fang And Fur"
"Violence (Is Golden)"
"The Trap"
"No Refuge"
"Spirit Reaper"
"You All Leave"

"Ravnfell" lyric video:

Tour dates:

11 - Balingen, Germany - Bang Your Head Festival
19 - Bertingen, Germany - Rude Open Air
27 - Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Germany - Burning Q Festival

9 - Karnten, Austria - Sauzipf Rocks Festival

September (with Vulture)
12 - Hamburg, Germany - Bahnhof Pauli
13 - Leipzig, Germany - Hellraiser
14 - Andernach, Germany - Ironhammer Festival (no Vulture)
15 - Mannheim, Germany - MS Connexion Complex
17 - Krakow, Poland - Klub Zascianek
18 - Wien, Austria - Escape
19 - Salzburg, Austria - Rockhouse
20 - Rovallasca, Italy - Dedolor Music HQ
21 - Winterthur, Switzerland - Gaswerk
22 - München, Germany - Backstage
23 - Kassel, Germany - Goldgrube
24 - Bielefeld, Germany - Movie
25 - Berlin, Germany - Cassiopeia
26 - Hannover, Germany - Cafe Glocksee
27 - Oldenburg, Germany - Cadillac
28 - Aalborg, Denmark - Rock & Metal

(function() {
var zergnet = document.createElement('script');
zergnet.type = 'text/javascript'; zergnet.async = true;
zergnet.src = (document.location.protocol == "https:" ? "https:" : "http:") + '//';
var znscr = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];
znscr.parentNode.insertBefore(zergnet, znscr);

RAM - The Throne Within Album Details Revealed;



Сообщений нет

Комментарии могут добавлять только зарегистрированные пользователи.
Вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте или залогиниться через социальные сети (иконки вверху сайта).

просмотров: 1286

||| =]
[=     =]
Реклама на Рейтинг

1997-2020 © Russian Darkside e-Zine.    Если вы нашли на этой странице ошибку или есть комментарии и пожелания, то сообщите нам об этом