Search / Поиск

Поиск по новостям O
Фраза, имя группы
Группы в стиле
Основной стиль
Дата : с по  
O <- TOP5 <-
*FAITH NO MORE Keyboardist's MAN ON MAN Project Releases ... 54
*ANDREAS KISSER On Joining SEPULTURA In 1987: 'The Chemis... 38
*GHOST Vodka Makers Fire Back At TOBIAS FORGE: 'We Aren&#... 34
*KISS's PAUL STANLEY Condemns Death Of Black Man In Minne... 33
[= ||| все новости группы


Night Demon


6 июн 2020 : 
NIGHT DEMON Release New 7" Single "Are You Out There"; Behind The Song And Lyric Videos Streaming

12 май 2020 : 
NIGHT DEMON Release "Empires Fall" Bass Playthrough Video

4 май 2020 : 
NIGHT DEMON Release 7" Single "Kill The Pain"; Lyric Video

30 апр 2020 : 
NIGHT DEMON Premiers "Empires Fall" Guitar Playthrough Video

17 апр 2020 : 
NIGHT DEMON – Empires Fall Unboxing Video Streaming

4 апр 2020 : 
NIGHT DEMON Release "Empires Fall" 7" Single; Lyric Video Streaming

27 окт 2019 : 
NIGHT DEMON Release "Dawn Rider" (Live) Digital Single; Audio Streaming

20 фев 2019 : 
NIGHT DEMON Live At Wacken Open Air 2018; HQ Video Of Full Set Streaming

2 ноя 2018 : 
NIGHT DEMON Debuts "Black Widow" Music Video

4 сен 2018 : 
NIGHT DEMON Live At Rock Hard Festival 2018; Pro-Shot Video Streaming

29 июл 2018 : 
NIGHT DEMON Streaming "Screams In The Night" From Upcoming Triple Live Album, Live Darkness

7 авг 2017 : 
NIGHT DEMON To Record Live Album In Cleveland

2 июл 2017 : 
NIGHT DEMON To Release 7” Vinyl / Digital Single “Black Widow” Including Cover Of BLACK SABBATH’s “Turn Up The Night”; More European Tour Dates Announced

10 апр 2017 : 
NIGHT DEMON Release “Hallowed Ground” Lyric Video, Digital Single

5 мар 2017 : 
NIGHT DEMON Debut “Welcome To The Night” Music Video; Band On Tour Now With ANVIL

25 фев 2017 : 
NIGHT DEMON To Release Darkness Remains Album In April; Pre-Order Launched

19 май 2016 : 
NIGHT DEMON Cover GOLDEN EARRING Classic “Radar Love”; Official Live Video Posted

8 ноя 2015 : 
NIGHT DEMON Launch “Heavy Metal Heat” Music Video

2 май 2015 : 
NIGHT DEMON Streaming “Satan” Single; Tour Launches This Weekend

23 фев 2015 : 

15 янв 2015 : 

12 янв 2015 : 
NIGHT DEMON - New Album = Video Cavalcade

5 дек 2014 : 
NIGHT DEMON Streaming "Killer" Track From Upcoming Debut

3 дек 2014 : 
NIGHT DEMON Launch Video Trailer For Upcoming Curse Of The Damned Album

30 окт 2014 : 
| - |

|||| 12 янв 2015

NIGHT DEMON - New Album = Video Cavalcade

* *
During a radio interview with WJCU's Metal On Metal in Cleveland, OH, Night Demon frontman/bassist Jarvis Leatherby announced that the Ventura, California trio plan to release, "a video for every song on the record. We'll release a new video every six or eight week. They won't be all be full-production, performance videos, but most of them will be. We've got a bunch of people who want to work with us." The album in question is Curse Of The Damned, slated for release on January 14th (Scandinavia), January 16th (Germany) and January 19th (rest of Europe) on CD, LP (+ bonus track) and download.

Night Demon recenty unveiled the new track "Killer" which frontman Jarvis Leatherby describes: "Inspired by the one and only Night Stalker, Richard Ramirez! Killer takes you back to the mid eighties terror felt by so many Los Angeles natives as they are tired of living in fear, and are ready to find this monster and bring him down!"

Night Demon unite the three members’ musical inspirations and influences ranging from old-school metal greats such as Iron Maiden, Metallica, Diamond Head, Angel Witch, Riot and Saxon to punk legends The Misfits. But whilst the band's music proudly exhibits these roots, it does so in a manner contemporary with modern times in every aspect. The band consist of Jarvis Leatherby (bass, vocals), Brent Woodward (guitars) and Dusty Squires (drums).



Curse Of The Damned tracklisting:

CD version:

"Screams In The Night"
"Curse Of The Damned"
"Full Speed Ahead"
"The Howling Man"
"Heavy Metal Heat"
"Livin' Dangerous"
"Run For Your Life"
"Save Me Now"

LP version:

Side 1
"Screams In The Night"
"Curse Of The Damned"
"Full Speed Ahead"
"The Howling Man"
"Heavy Metal Heat"

Side 2
"Livin' Dangerous"
"Run For Your Life"
"Save Me Now"
"Road Racin'" (bonus track)

Album trailer:


Tour dates opening for Skull Fist:
7 - Rochester, NY - Bug Jar
8 - Cleveland, OH - Maple Grove (Night Demon headline date)
9 - Chicago, IL - Red Line Tap
10 - Cudahy, WI - The Metal Grill
11 - Kansas City, MO - The Riot Room
12 - Des Moines, IA - Vaudeville Mews
13 - Lincoln, NE - Vega
15 - Denver, CO - Marquis Theatre
16 - Salt Lake City, UT - Metro Bar
17 - Farmington, NM - Studio 18
18 - Albuquerque, NM - The Blu Phoenix Venue
20 - Phoenix, AZ - The Nile Theater (upstairs)
22 - Colton, CA - Hub
23 - Los Angeles, CA - Airliner (Night Demon headline)
24 - Fullerton, CA - Riff Haus (Night Demon headline)
25 - Santa Cruz, CA - Catalyst Club



Other Night Demon tour dates include:

31 - Würzburg, Germany - Posthalle (Metal Assault Festival)

7 - Saalfeld, Germany - Klubhaus

1 - Montpellier, France - Secret Place
5 - Parma, Italy - Titty Twister Club
6 - Sargans, Switzerland - Karibik Bar
7 - Chur, Switzerland - Palazzo
14 - Potsdam, Germany - Club Charlotte
20 - Essen, Germany - Turock
21 - Stuttgart, Germany - JH Hallschlag
27 - Den Haag, Netherlands - Musicon

3 - Stadskanaal, Netherlands - Very Eavy Fest


NIGHT DEMON - New Album = Video Cavalcade



Сообщений нет

Комментарии могут добавлять только зарегистрированные пользователи.
Вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте или залогиниться через социальные сети (иконки вверху сайта).

просмотров: 1001

||| =]
[=     =]
Nick Mason Рейтинг

1997-2020 © Russian Darkside e-Zine.    Если вы нашли на этой странице ошибку или есть комментарии и пожелания, то сообщите нам об этом