Search / Поиск

Поиск по новостям O
Фраза, имя группы
Группы в стиле
Основной стиль
Дата : с по  
O <- TOP5 <-
*U.D.O. Feat. German Armed Forces Concert Band MUSIKKORPS der... 40
*SCORPIONS Have 'Made Great Progress' With New Studio... 24
*UDO DIRKSCHNEIDER Says He Will Perform ACCEPT Songs With U.D... 23
*Heavy Metal-Loving Cartoon Characters 'Beavis And Butt-H... 23
*MIKE PORTNOY Blasts People Who Throw Fits After Being Told T... 19
[= ||| все новости группы




8 июл 2020 : 
AYREON Mastermind ARJEN LUCASSEN Introduces New Drummer JUAN VAN EMMERLOOT; Behind-The-Scenes Video Available

28 июн 2020 : 
AYREON To Release Transitus Album In September; More Details Revealed; Video Trailer Posted

25 июн 2020 : 
AYREON - Cover Artwork For Transitus Comic Book Revealed

24 июн 2020 : 
AYREON - Tracklist Of Forthcoming Transitus Album Revealed

14 июн 2020 : 
Former STREAM OF PASSION Vocalist MARCELA BOVIO Confirmed For New AYREON Album

13 июн 2020 : 
Former MEGADETH Guitarist MARTY FRIEDMAN Confirmed For New AYREON Album

7 июн 2020 : 
TWISTED SISTER Frontman DEE SNIDER Confirmed For New AYREON Album; Teaser Available

6 июн 2020 : 
EPICA Vocalist SIMONE SIMONS Confirmed For New AYREON Album

4 июн 2020 : 
AYREON - KYRBGRINDER Frontman / THRESHOLD Drummer JOHANNE JAMES Sings On New Transitus Album

28 май 2020 : 
AYREON - ARENA Singer PAUL MANZI Confirmed For Transitus Album

26 май 2020 : 
AYREON Confirms Return Of TOEHIDER Vocalist MICHAEL MILLS For New Album

25 май 2020 : 
AYREON - Vocalist AMANDA SOMERVILLE Confirmed For Transitus Album

21 май 2020 : 
AYREON – OCEANS OF SLUMBER Singer CAMMIE GILBERT Confirmed For Transitus Album

19 май 2020 : 
AYREON - New Album To Feature KAMELOT Vocalist TOMMY KAREVIK As Lead Character

15 май 2020 : 
AYREON - New Album To Be Narrated By Doctor Who Legend TOM BAKER

13 май 2020 : 
AYREON's Upcoming Transitus Album To Be Released With 25-Page Comic Book; Sneak Peek Video Streaming

12 май 2020 : 
ARJEN LUCASSEN Reveals Next Release Will Be An AYREON Album - "Let The Speculating Begin..."

6 май 2020 : 
AYREON Mastermind ARJEN LUCASSEN Working On New Project; Album Slated For 2020 Release

19 мар 2020 : 
AYREON Release "Amazing Flight" Performance Video From Upcoming Into The Electric Castle Live And Other Tales

27 фев 2020 : 
AYREON Release "Twisted Coil" Performance Video From Upcoming Into The Electric Castle Live And Other Tales

30 янв 2020 : 
AYREON Launch Official Live Video For "Garden Of Emotions"; More Details Revealed For Into The Electric Castle Live And Other Tales

18 янв 2020 : 
AYREON To Release Into The Electric Castle Live And Other Tales In March; Video Trailer Streaming

11 окт 2018 : 
AYREON Streaming "The Garden Of Emotions" From 20th Anniversary Re-Release Of Into The Electric Castle

6 сен 2018 : 
AYREON Release Official Lyric Video For "Across The Rainbow Bridge"

4 сен 2018 : 
AYREON Release Graspop Metal Meeting 2018 Aftermovie

25 июл 2018 : 
AYREON - Into The Electric Castle 20th Anniversary Re-Issue Pre-Order Launched; Limited Edition Box Set Available
Показать далее
| - |

|||| 15 май 2007

AYREON to Enter Studio In June

* *
AYREON mastermind Arjen Lucassen's official web site has been updated with the following message:

"Arjen just finished recording the demos for his seventh AYREON album.

"As previously reported, Arjen went through a difficult time last winter. Since then he's been doing a lot better. He discovered that music truly is the best medicine and also drew inspiration from the many encouraging e-mails, letters, and postcards he received from his fans.

"Though Arjen initially planned to release a single album, the plan — as always — changed as the composing progressed. Like 'The Human Equation' and 'Into the Electric Castle', the new AYREON will be a double album featuring 15 tracks with a combined length of nearly 100 minutes.

"Arjen and AYREON veteran Ed Warby (GOREFEST) will enter the studio next month to record drums together with producer Gordon Groothedde.

"Arjen is currently checking the availability of vocalists and instrumentalists to see who can be scheduled to appear. A number of vocalists have already responded enthusiastically. Arjen has a long wish list, and it promises to be quite a puzzle to figure out who will be singing where and what.

"No release date has been set."

AYREON's last CD, "Ayreon: The Human Equation", was released in 2004. It contained guest appearances by a number of acclaimed vocalists, including James LaBrie (DREAM THEATER), Mike Baker (SHADOW GALLERY), Mikael Åkerfeldt (OPETH), Eric Clayton (SAVIOUR MACHINE), Devon Graves (DEADSOUL TRIBE, ex-PSYCHOTIC WALTZ) and Devin Townsend (STRAPPING YOUNG LAD).



Сообщений нет

Комментарии могут добавлять только зарегистрированные пользователи.
Вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте или залогиниться через социальные сети (иконки вверху сайта).

просмотров: 2477

||| =]
[=     =]
Реклама на Рейтинг

1997-2020 © Russian Darkside e-Zine.    Если вы нашли на этой странице ошибку или есть комментарии и пожелания, то сообщите нам об этом