Search / Поиск

Поиск по новостям O
Фраза, имя группы
Группы в стиле
Основной стиль
Дата : с по  
O <- TOP5 <-
*IRON MAIDEN's Senjutsu Lands At #2 On UK Album Chart, #3... 382
*DORO PESCH Looks Back On Rise Of Grunge In Early 1990s: '... 89
*HYPOCRISY To Release 'Worship' Album In November; &#... 56
*JASON NEWSTED: 'Nothing Else Matters' Broke Down ... 42
*LARS ULRICH: 'It's Way Too Early' To Talk About ... 39
[= ||| все новости группы




14 янв 2021 : 
CONVULSE Share "Whirlwind" Lyric Video

18 окт 2020 : 
CONVULSE Streaming New Track “Whirlwind”

28 авг 2020 : 
Finland's CONVULSE To Release Deathstar Full-Length In October, "The Summoning" Streaming Now

20 апр 2020 : 
Legendary Finnish Death Metallers CONVULSE To Release Deathstar Via Transcending Records Later This Year

21 июл 2018 : 
Finnish Death Metal Band CONVULSE Returns With New Song 'The Summoning'

26 фев 2016 : 
CONVULSE: Lyric Video For New Song 'God Is You'

23 янв 2016 : 
CONVULSE To Release 'Cycle Of Revenge' Album In March

18 янв 2014 : 

12 сен 2013 : 
CONVULSE Announce New Album Details

13 дек 2012 : 
CONVULSE: 'Inner Evil' EP Due In January; New Song Available For Streaming

3 сен 2012 : 
Reunited CONVULSE To Release New Vinyl EP, Full-Length Album

1 мар 2012 : 
Reunited CONVULSE Schedules Finnish Festival Appearances

26 фев 2012 : 
CONVULSE is going to make reunion

17 дек 2009 : 
RELAPSE To Reissue Classic CONVULSE Album
| - |

|||| 12 сен 2013

CONVULSE Announce New Album Details

* *
CONVULSE has announced November 1st as the release date for their new album, Evil Prevails, to be released internationally by Svart Records. Evil Prevails will be released on CD, LP, and digital formats, and follows Convulse's comeback EP, Inner Evil, released earlier this year by Svart. The cover and tracklisting to Convulse's Evil Prevails follow further below.

Led by guitarist and growler Rami Jämsä with original bass player Juha Telenius and newer recruits Kristian Kangasniemi (guitar) and Rolle Markos (drums), Convulse spent the whole of August locked away in an old-fashioned analog studio, recording what was to become Evil Prevails. Rami Jämsä describes the album as a "fascinating combination of old-school death metal, lightning-fast thrashing parts, some blastbeats here and there, and even ultra-slow doom elements. The Convulse of the year 2013 is heavier and meaner than ever before. This album is a rebirth as much as it is continuation of the old-school spirit.”

Finland's foremost vinyl peddlers Svart Records will release the album on November 1st on CD, gatefold LP, and digitally as well. The album cover is a striking new painting by Luxi Lahtinen, the man responsible for many a memorable piece of art in the early '90s death metal scene. Having just played large genre festivals such as Maryland Deathfest and Killtown Deathfest, Convulse are gearing up for more live appearances, of which there will be more news published in the coming weeks.

Evil Prevails tracklisting:

‘We Kill Our Kind’
‘Unholy War’
‘World Downfall’
‘God Is Delusion’
‘Evil Prevails’
‘Days Are Dark’
‘Reborn In Chaos’
‘Oceans Of Dust’

For more info visit Facebook.



Сообщений нет

Комментарии могут добавлять только зарегистрированные пользователи.
Вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте или залогиниться через социальные сети (иконки вверху сайта).

просмотров: 1157

||| =]
[=     =]

1997-2021 © Russian Darkside e-Zine.   Если вы нашли на этой странице ошибку или есть комментарии и пожелания, то сообщите нам об этом