Search / Поиск

Поиск по новостям O
Фраза, имя группы
Группы в стиле
Основной стиль
Дата : с по  
O <- TOP5 <-
*BRUCE DICKINSON Says 'Senjutsu' Is One Of His Favori... 60
* 52
*DEE SNIDER Slams Spotify's "Bullet-Head Asshole"... 42
*K.K. DOWNING Says It's 'Absolutely Unbelievable'... 33
*PAUL STANLEY And GENE SIMMONS Speak Out Against 'Cancel ... 32
[= ||| все новости группы




12 окт 2018 : 
CRYPTOPSY: 'Fear His Displeasure' Lyric Video

12 сен 2018 : 
CRYPTOPSY To Release 'The Book Of Suffering - Tome II' In October; 'Sire Of Sin' Video Available

15 июн 2018 : 
KREATOR, CRYPTOPSY Live At Hellfest 2017; Pro-Shot Video Streaming

9 май 2017 : 
CRYPTOPSY - Not Remastered Reissue Of None So Vile Available Now

10 фев 2017 : 
CRYPTOPSY To Perform None So Vile In It's Entirety On Devastation On The Nation Tour; Dates Announced

16 ноя 2016 : 
CRYPTOPSY: 'Halothane Glow' Video Released

21 апр 2016 : 
CRYPTOPSY Live At Wacken Open Air 2015 - Full Show Streaming

30 мар 2016 : 
CRYPTOPSY’s The Book Of Suffering Tome 1 EP To Be Released On Physical Formats

29 окт 2015 : 
CRYPTOPSY: Entire 'The Book Of Suffering Tome 1' EP Available For Streaming

26 сен 2015 : 
Video Premiere: CRYPTOPSY's 'Detritus (The One They Kept)'

22 сен 2015 : 
CRYPTOPSY To Release 'The Book Of Suffering Tome 1' EP Next Month

24 июн 2015 : 
CRYPTOPSY Launch Unite & Support Video For The Book Of Suffering Tome 1 EP; Members Of ANNIHILATOR, DEVIN TOWNSEND BAND, DIMMU BORGIR, CATTLE DECAPITATION And More Included

23 май 2015 : 
CRYPTOPSY Launch Teaser Video For The Book Of Suffering Tome 1 EP

9 май 2015 : 
CRYPTOPSY To Release 'The Book Of Suffering' Series Of EPs

25 июн 2013 : 

28 май 2013 : 

7 апр 2013 : 
CRYTOPSY Release Lyric Video For ‘The Golden Square Mile’

20 мар 2013 : 

20 ноя 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: New Album Premiere

12 ноя 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: Previously Unreleased Track From 'The Best Of Us Bleed' Collection Available

1 ноя 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY In Japan: 15-Minute Video Recap

27 окт 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: 'The Best Of Us Bleed' Teaser Available

11 окт 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY Guitarist To Sit Out Upcoming Shows; Temporary Replacement Announced

4 окт 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: 'The Best Of Us Bleed' Best-Of Collection Due In November

23 авг 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: Another New Song Available For Streaming

16 авг 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: Two New Songs Available For Streaming
Показать далее
| - |

|||| 11 июл 2012

CRYPTOPSY: New Album To Be Released In September

* *
Pre-sales for the new self-titled album from Canadian extreme metallers CRYPTOPSY will begin on Friday, July 13 via the band's new web site (which goes live on Friday). As special thanks to you, the pre-sale participants, the band has decided to give some digital goodies. First, on August 14, one month before the digital release and official street date, you will receive two songs from the new CD. Then on September 11, you will receive the "Making Of Cryptopsy" (a 30-minute documentary) alongside your completed album.

All pre-sale participants will be placed in a draw to win the following grand prize:

* Autographed limited edition vinyls of "Ungental Exhumation", "Blasphemy Made Flesh" and "None So Vile".
* Autographed CD "Cryptopsy".
* Full merch package, guy shirt, girly and zip up hoody of "Cryptopsy".

The official "Cryptopsy" trailer, a three-minute musical and video medley, will be released on Friday to give you a taste of the new CRYPTOPSY album.

Commented the band: "We hope that you enjoy the sneak peek of the new CRYPTOPSY. We greatly appreciate your dedication and support. It is thanks to your help alone that we can continue doing this!!!"

The cover artwork for "Cryptopsy" was created by Mircea Gabriel Eftemie (MNEMIC) and can be seen below.

"Cryptopsy" track listing:

01. Two-Pound Torch
02. Shag Harbour's Visitors
03. Red-Skinned Scapegoat
04. Damned Draft Dodgers
05. Amputated Enigma
06. The Golden Square Mile
07. Ominous
08. Cleansing The Hosts

CRYPTOPSY debuted a brand new song, "Amputated Enigma", during their April 29 concert at The Dominion House in Windsor, Ontario, Canada. Fan-filmed video footage of the performance can be seen below.

CRYPTOPSY in January tapped bassist Olivier Pinard (NEURAXIS, VENGEFUL) as the replacement for guitarist-turned-bassist Youri Raymond.

Raymond left CRYPTOPSY in December, explaining in a statement that "it's in the best interest of both the band and I to part ways." He added, "As a musician, moving from guitar to bass was a great challenge, but honestly, I never really felt comfortable in that position and my motivation in general was stagnating."

Lead guitarist and songwriter Jon Levasseur rejoined CRYPTOPSY in May 2011.

"The Unspoken King", CRYPTOPSY's sixth full-length and first to feature new vocalist Matt McGachy, was released June 24, 2008 to a wide array of reactions. Drummer Flo Mounier explained his intention in reshaping the dynamics of the band to Decibel magazine: "I'm a fan of different sorts of music, and I think it's most fun when a band puts out an album that has elements of everything; you get this thing called diversity, not boredom. That's what we're trying to do. Still, I think people are going to be surprised how brutal this album is."


Flo Mounier: Drums/Vocals
Jon Levasseur: Lead, Rythm guitar
Chris Donaldson: Lead Guitar
Matt McGachy: Lead Vocals
Olivier Pinard: Bass Guitar


КомментарииСкрыть/показать 5 )


11 июл 2012, 22:33
Отлично, трейлер ожидаем-с.


11 июл 2012, 23:35
Бешеная новость!!!!


11 июл 2012, 23:40
рибята мы на вас надеимся! не подкачайте!!!


12 июл 2012, 19:22
Супер! Жду - не дождусь!)


13 июл 2012, 11:56
А вот и трейлер
The Official CRYPTOPSY Trailer -

Комментарии могут добавлять только зарегистрированные пользователи.
Вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте или залогиниться через социальные сети (иконки вверху сайта).

просмотров: 3203

||| =]
[=     =]

1997-2021 © Russian Darkside e-Zine.   Если вы нашли на этой странице ошибку или есть комментарии и пожелания, то сообщите нам об этом