Search / Поиск

Поиск по новостям O
Фраза, имя группы
Группы в стиле
Основной стиль
Дата : с по  
O <- TOP5 <-
*BRUCE DICKINSON Says 'Senjutsu' Is One Of His Favori... 60
* 53
*DEE SNIDER Slams Spotify's "Bullet-Head Asshole"... 43
*K.K. DOWNING Says It's 'Absolutely Unbelievable'... 33
*PAUL STANLEY And GENE SIMMONS Speak Out Against 'Cancel ... 32
[= ||| все новости группы




12 окт 2018 : 
CRYPTOPSY: 'Fear His Displeasure' Lyric Video

12 сен 2018 : 
CRYPTOPSY To Release 'The Book Of Suffering - Tome II' In October; 'Sire Of Sin' Video Available

15 июн 2018 : 
KREATOR, CRYPTOPSY Live At Hellfest 2017; Pro-Shot Video Streaming

9 май 2017 : 
CRYPTOPSY - Not Remastered Reissue Of None So Vile Available Now

10 фев 2017 : 
CRYPTOPSY To Perform None So Vile In It's Entirety On Devastation On The Nation Tour; Dates Announced

16 ноя 2016 : 
CRYPTOPSY: 'Halothane Glow' Video Released

21 апр 2016 : 
CRYPTOPSY Live At Wacken Open Air 2015 - Full Show Streaming

30 мар 2016 : 
CRYPTOPSY’s The Book Of Suffering Tome 1 EP To Be Released On Physical Formats

29 окт 2015 : 
CRYPTOPSY: Entire 'The Book Of Suffering Tome 1' EP Available For Streaming

26 сен 2015 : 
Video Premiere: CRYPTOPSY's 'Detritus (The One They Kept)'

22 сен 2015 : 
CRYPTOPSY To Release 'The Book Of Suffering Tome 1' EP Next Month

24 июн 2015 : 
CRYPTOPSY Launch Unite & Support Video For The Book Of Suffering Tome 1 EP; Members Of ANNIHILATOR, DEVIN TOWNSEND BAND, DIMMU BORGIR, CATTLE DECAPITATION And More Included

23 май 2015 : 
CRYPTOPSY Launch Teaser Video For The Book Of Suffering Tome 1 EP

9 май 2015 : 
CRYPTOPSY To Release 'The Book Of Suffering' Series Of EPs

25 июн 2013 : 

28 май 2013 : 

7 апр 2013 : 
CRYTOPSY Release Lyric Video For ‘The Golden Square Mile’

20 мар 2013 : 

20 ноя 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: New Album Premiere

12 ноя 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: Previously Unreleased Track From 'The Best Of Us Bleed' Collection Available

1 ноя 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY In Japan: 15-Minute Video Recap

27 окт 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: 'The Best Of Us Bleed' Teaser Available

11 окт 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY Guitarist To Sit Out Upcoming Shows; Temporary Replacement Announced

4 окт 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: 'The Best Of Us Bleed' Best-Of Collection Due In November

23 авг 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: Another New Song Available For Streaming

16 авг 2012 : 
CRYPTOPSY: Two New Songs Available For Streaming
Показать далее
| - |

|||| 29 окт 2015

CRYPTOPSY: Entire 'The Book Of Suffering Tome 1' EP Available For Streaming

* *
Montreal extreme metallers CRYPTOPSY will release their new EP, "The Book Of Suffering Tome 1", on October 30. You can now stream the entire record using the SoundCloud widget below.

"The Book Of Suffering Tome 1" was produced by Chris Donaldson at The Grid studio in Montreal, mixed by Jason Suecof at Audiohammer Studio and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music.

It has been three years since CRYPTOPSY's last release and many fans have expressed their eagerness to hear new material.  This time, rather than a full album, CRYPTOPSY will release a series of EPs titled "The Book Of Suffering". This new approach will allow CRYPTOPSY to put out new music more often while remaining true to their standards of quality.

"The Book Of Suffering Tome 1" track listing:

01. Detritus (The One They Kept) 02. The Knife, The Head And What Remains 03. Halothane Glow 04. Framed By Blood

The concept video for the song "Detritus (The One They Kept)" was produced by Chris Kells from Front to Back Video Production and can be seen below.

CRYPTOPSY states: "We are extremely proud of the new material; it is some of the most brutal, dark and technical music we have ever created."

Band photography by Eric Sanchez

CRYPTOPSY: Entire 'The Book Of Suffering Tome 1' EP Available For Streaming



КомментарииСкрыть/показать 2 )


30 окт 2015, 08:31
мне понравилось, присутствует мелодика, а не труЪ-патлатое месилово. Конешн не то,что во времена червя, но все же неплохо!


31 окт 2015, 02:04
Последний трек доставил!

Комментарии могут добавлять только зарегистрированные пользователи.
Вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте или залогиниться через социальные сети (иконки вверху сайта).

просмотров: 2909

||| =]
[=     =]

1997-2021 © Russian Darkside e-Zine.   Если вы нашли на этой странице ошибку или есть комментарии и пожелания, то сообщите нам об этом