Search / Поиск

Поиск по новостям O
Фраза, имя группы
Группы в стиле
Основной стиль
Дата : с по  
O <- TOP5 <-
*RAMMSTEIN Guitarist: 'Rock Is Dead' 41
*CANNIBAL CORPSE Guitarist Arrested For Burglary As Ammo Expl... 40
*BRING ME THE HORIZON Singer Praises Rap Music: 'Rock'... 37
*K.K. DOWNING 'Shocked' Even Himself By His Decision ... 23
[= ||| все новости группы




16 ноя 2018 : 
EPICA Announces 'Design Your Universe' 10th-Anniversary Shows

28 окт 2018 : 
EPICA vs METROPOLE ORKEST - Official Lyric Video For "Beyond The Matrix - The Battle" Streaming; New 10" Available Now

29 сен 2018 : 
EPICA vs METROPOLE ORKEST - Official Video Trailer Launched For Beyond The Matrix - The Battle

18 сен 2018 : 
EPICA To Enter Studio At The End Of 2019

11 сен 2018 : 
EPICA Collaborates With Dutch Orchestra On 'Beyond The Matrix - The Battle'

28 июл 2018 : 

23 июл 2018 : 
EPICA's Epica Vs. Attack On Titan EP Available Now; "Dedicate Your Heart!" Track Video And New Trailer Streaming

4 июл 2018 : 
EPICA's Story To Be Told In 'The Essence Of Epica' Official Book

23 июн 2018 : 
EPICA Streaming "If Inside These Walls Was A House" From Epica Vs. Attack On Titan EP; Track Video

18 июн 2018 : 
EPICA Release First Official Video Trailer For Epica Vs. Attack On Titan EP

28 май 2018 : 
Listen To 'Crimson Bow And Arrow' Song From EPICA's 'Attack On Titan' EP

20 май 2018 : 
EPICA's 'Attack On Titan' EP To Receive Worldwide Release

3 май 2018 : 
EPICA Releases 'Universal Love Squad' Video

16 апр 2018 : 

6 мар 2018 : 
EPICA - Fan-Filmed Video From South American Tour Kick-Off Show In Montevideo Posted

28 фев 2018 : 
EPICA Releases 'Decoded Poetry' Animated Video

20 ноя 2017 : 
EPICA - Cologne, Germany Aftermovie Video Streaming

9 ноя 2017 : 
EPICA Releases 'Consign To Oblivion' Performance Video

3 ноя 2017 : 
EPICA To Celebrate 1000th-Show Anniversary In Tilburg

31 окт 2017 : 
EPICA Perform Live Acoustic Set On Holland's NPO Radio 1 (Video)

21 сен 2017 : 

5 сен 2017 : 
Watch EPICA Perform In Montreal

3 сен 2017 : 
EPICA Release Unboxing Video For The Holographic Principle - The Ultimate Edition

29 авг 2017 : 
EPICA Releases Video For 'Immortal Melancholy'

21 авг 2017 : 
EPICA: Second Trailer For 'The Solace System' EP

17 авг 2017 : 
EPICA: First Trailer For 'The Solace System' EP
Показать далее
| - |
|||| 18 мар 2012

EPICA: Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of Entire Tilburg CD-Release Concert

* *
A CD-release party for "Requiem For The Indifferent", the fifth full-length album from Dutch female-fronted symphonic metallers EPICA, was held last night (Friday, March 16) at 013 in Tilburg, Netherlands. EPICA played the new album in its entirety, along with some older tracks, during the more-than-two-hour event. Pyrotechnics and special show elements were added as well.

Fan-filmed video footage of the entire 013 concert can be seen in two parts below.

"Requiem For The Indifferent" was released on March 9 in Europe and four days later in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was recorded at Gate Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany under the watchful eye of Sascha Paeth.

A video for "Storm The Sorrow" was filmed last month and it "will show the band in a way you have never seen before," according to a press release.

"Requiem For The Indifferent" track listing:

01. Karma
02. Monopoly On Truth
03. Storm The Sorrow
04. Delirium
05. Internal Warfare
06. Requiem For The Indifferent
07. Anima
08. Guilty Demeanor
09. Deep Water Horizon
10. Stay The Course
11. Deter The Tyrant
12. Avalanche
13. Serenade Of Self-Destruction

North American bonus tracks:

14. Twin Flames (Soundtrack Version)
15. Nostalgia

Regarding the "Requiem For The Indifferent" album title, the band previously said, "This title refers to the end of an era. Mankind can no longer stick their head in the sand for the things that are happening around us. We are facing many challenges. There is an enormous tension between different religions and cultures, wars, natural disasters and a huge financial crisis, which is getting out of control. More than ever we will need each other to overcome these problems. As we are all connected; the universe, earth, nature, animals and human beings, this period in time will be the prelude to the end for those who still don't want to, or simply won't see it. 'A Requiem For The Indifferent', but also a possibility for a new beginning with great new chances!"


КомментарииСкрыть/показать 5 )


18 мар 2012, 23:53
Звук слышно - на том спасибо... А картинка... Блин... Ну что за дела - весь концерт - ОДИН БОЛЬШОЙ СТАТИЧНЫЙ кадр :(((

Pandem Light

19 мар 2012, 03:36
В Эпике окончательно разочаровался с новым альбомом. Слушал раз 10, чтобы не делать спешных выводов, но песни так и не смог понять чем отличаются, хоть меняй в них риффы, проигрыши и прочее как попало - всё одно. Хоры стандартные и привычные, риффы надуманные просто, партии Симоны совершенно плоские и не цепляющие... Непонятно на что 2 года работы ушло.


19 мар 2012, 10:28
А у меня вот совершенно противоположное мнение.
Да, материал не дико оригинальный, новаторский или т.п. но песни очень приятно слушаются и у каждой есть свое лицо. Я считаю эпика прибавила относительно старых работ.
Вот както так, видно каждому свое)


19 мар 2012, 12:51
Новый альбом конечно выполнен качественно, но совсем не цепляет, какой-то постный и пресный. От предыдущих работ получал куда больше удовольствия.


20 мар 2012, 05:05
Pandem Light, увы, но люто плюсую.

Комментарии могут добавлять только зарегистрированные пользователи.
Вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте или залогиниться через социальные сети (иконки вверху сайта).

просмотров: 4028

||| =]
[=     =]
Avantasia Рейтинг

1997-2018 © Russian Darkside e-Zine.    Если вы нашли на этой странице ошибку или есть комментарии и пожелания, то сообщите нам об этом